My First Author Interview

A HUGE thank you to Rachel Carrera for interviewing me as a part of her Call to Writers. I’ve never been interviewed as a writer before and I’m humbled and grateful to have been included. Here’s the interview at her blog, where you’ll learn quite a bit about me and my writing style/content/weirdness. Don’t forget to check out the rest of her writings. She’s one blogger who I spend a lot of time following and enjoying.

Thanks, Rachel! You’re an awesome friend and writer!

 

“There is nothing better than a friend, unless it is a friend with chocolate.” 
― Linda Grayson

“Tis the privilege of friendship to talk nonsense, and to have her nonsense respected.” 
― Charles LambThe Life, Letters and Writings of Charles Lamb

6 thoughts on “My First Author Interview

Leave a Reply

