Guest Post: Pantsing vs. Outlining

Hey all! This is my first EVER guest blog post! It highlights being a pantser versus outlining, and was posted by my friend and fellow blogger, John Guillen. If you haven’t seen his blog or read his book… do it!

Happy writing!

Johnny Reads

Hey guys, John here with a brief introduction to my first ever guest post! Do I sound excited? I am. The post I have for you today is one of the best I’ve read, and I’ve been at this for about a year now. And I get to share it with you on MY blog! Amy, or you might see her frequenting my posts as phantomwriter143, has written quite a treat for you all. It’s witty, straightforward, and super informative. But enough from me, she’ll take it from here. Hope you guys like!

Pantsing vs. Outlining: Is one better?

I read over 100 books a year in a variety of genres, I’ve been writing books and stories for as long as I can remember, I’m an avid reader of writing how-to books (although some of them stink like moldy cheese, I can tell you), I’ve tutored kids/adults of all ages…

View original post 1,701 more words

Leave a Reply

