Absentee Blogger

Hey, folks!

Urgh!! So sorry to have been absent for such a long stretch of time. I promise I will slowly, but surely, get updated on how you’re all doing.

Phew! The past two weeks have been a stream of insanity.

I’m finally in my new apartment, but it’s a holy terror of boxes and furniture, which will make for some very busy few weeks as I and my new roommate unpack and sort everything out. Yergh!

And no, I haven’t done a stitch of writing. I haven’t had the time! For all those who have done big moves, you know how insane it is.

So, in a nutshell, I’m sort of back, but will still be busy unpacking for the next few weeks.

I can’t wait to chat with some of you again! I’ve really missed you.

Happy writing and warm hugs from an absentee blogger.

4 thoughts on “Absentee Blogger

Leave a Reply

