You’d Never Know I Was A Writer…

By the way I talk.

Seriously, I think I have some sort of disorder. Most of you have never met me in person and have only this blog for reference.

I suppose that’s a good thing because then you hopefully think I’m a lot smarter and more eloquent than I actually am.

Thank God I’m a writer and not a TV personality. I trip over my words all the time and stick my foot in mouth so much, it’s amazing I don’t produce cotton out of my throat.

Does anyone else have this problem?

As long as I have a medium to write, I’ll sound much better.

Happy writing!

 

“If writers wrote as carelessly as some people talk, then adhasdh asdglaseuyt[bn[ pasdlgkhasdfasdf.”
― Lemony SnicketHorseradish

“I’m not good at talking. Can’t I just nod my way through a conversation? It’s better than nodding off.”
― Jarod KintzAt even one penny, this book would be overpriced. In fact, free is too expensive, because you’d still waste time by reading it.

2 thoughts on “You’d Never Know I Was A Writer…

Leave a Reply

